Devil’s Cove Trilogy

**Completed Series**


Nestled between two cliffs is an idyllic Cornish town that tourists flock to every summer. But not this year.

A young boy has vanished while playing in his backyard. A teenager long thought to be dead is about to give local resident Carrie the shock of her life. And hiding behind a familiar face within the town’s frightened community, a deranged killer is about to unleash a legacy of pure terror.

Welcome to Devil’s Cove…

Click the covers to learn more and purchase.

Get 15% OFF all books by entering the discount code THRILLER15 at checkout.


Before you go

Did you claim your free books? Subscribe to my monthly newsletter and they're yours.

You can unsubscribe anytime and keep your free gift. I promise not to spam you. Read my privacy policy.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.