Genre: Thriller

After Midnight

Subscribe to Malcolm’s free Readers Club newsletter and receive two exclusive eBooks as welcome gifts – including the chilling suspense thriller ‘After Midnight’.

Read More »

The Dark Below

In the Cornish coastal village of Porthenev, a storm of blood-soaked violence is brewing… Escalating acts of sabotage are threatening the livelihoods of local fishermen. Desperate to apprehend the culprit, they turn to private investigator

Read More »

Prey for Night

The plane went down in less than a minute. One moment personal assistant Jane was staring out the window at the sprawling Mojave desert, the next she was squeezing her eyes shut and praying for

Read More »

Down in the Blood

Set within the stunning landscape of Cornwall, Down In The Blood is the second book in the PI Blake Hollow series by Malcolm Richards. Coming November 2021 – pre-order the book now.

Read More »

The Devil’s Cove Trilogy

The smallest towns have the darkest secrets in the Devil’s Cove Trilogy – a nail-biting serial killer thriller series set in Cornwall. Three thrilling novels, one terrifying story about a mother’s fight to save her son from the grip of evil – now available in one complete eBook collection. Includes: The Cove, Desperation Point, and The Devil’s Gate.

Read More »

Circle of Bones

A serial killer on the loose in Cornwall. A private eye on a desperate hunt to unmask him. Circle Of Bones introduces a twisty and nail-biting new crime series featuring private detective Blake Hollow.

Read More »

Kill for Love

When shy student Wendy is found bludgeoned to death, her classmate Bridget is the chief suspect. But what turns a caring teenager into a cold-blooded killer?
Private detective Emily Swanson is desperate to find out – in Kill For Love, the final book in this gripping mystery and suspense series.

Read More »

Watch You Sleep

In Watch You Sleep, private detective Emily Swanson must unmask a terrifying stalker known only as The Witness who is targeting a vulnerable young family – before it’s too late.

Read More »

Trail of Poison

In Trail of Poison, a case of accidental death quickly turns into a murder investigation when rookie private detective Emily Swanson finds herself way in over her head and pursued by the sinister and ruthless Valence Industries.

Read More »

Mind for Murder

When Emily Swanson visits an isolated weekend retreat, she’s determined to overcome the ghosts of her past. But when one of the guests is found dead, it’s clear that Meadow Pines is not the safe haven it claims to be – and Emily is trapped in the middle of nowhere with a vicious killer.

Read More »

Get 15% OFF all books by entering the discount code THRILLER15 at checkout.


Before you go

Did you claim your free books? Subscribe to my monthly newsletter and they're yours.

You can unsubscribe anytime and keep your free gift. I promise not to spam you. Read my privacy policy.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.