Your free book will be emailed to you very shortly, so please check your inbox.

 Readers often tell me that it doesn’t take them long to get hooked by the mystery & suspense of the Emily Swanson series. Well, for a limited time you can get the first three Emily Swanson novels in one convenient Kindle collection at a special discounted price.

Emily Swanson has lost everything.

Moving to the city, she’s determined to start a new life, where no one knows who she is or what she’s done. But Emily has a nose for trouble, and when she discovers that the woman who used to live in her new apartment is missing, she’s compelled to find out what happened. Could this be the start of a new career in private investigation? Or has Emily unwittingly marked herself as the next victim to disappear?

This e-book box set contains the first three standalone novels (plus an exclusive short story) in the gripping mystery & suspense series that readers describe as “Agatha Christie meets The Girl on the Train.” If you like creepy settings, shocking twists you won’t see coming, and a damaged but determined heroine, then you’ll love this page-turning series by Malcolm Richards.

Combined Price: $10.97

Special Offer: $6.99

Saving: 37%


What readers say about the Emily Swanson series:

★★★★★ “Spellbinding suspense.”
★★★★★ “Heart-pounding!”
★★★★★ “Totally unexpected twists and turns.”
★★★★★ “Had me hurtling head first toward the finish!”
★★★★★ “Hair-raising scenes that kept me on the edge of my seat.”
★★★★★ “The kind of story that crawls into your mind even when you sleep.”
★★★★★ “You'll find yourself wanting to know the secrets & you'll be cheering our heroine on!”


Praise for Malcolm Richards:

“A very clever author. Highly recommended.” Readers Favorite

“Richards keep the reader guessing.” Snazzy Books

“I want more of this writer and his characters.” Tranquility Book Reviews

“The twists and turns he feeds into the story hook you like a fish.” SJ’s Book Blog