LOST LIVES (EMILY SWANSON #1)

IF YOU KNOW HER SECRET, YOU'RE ALREADY DEAD...

When disgraced teacher Emily Swanson moves to London she makes a chilling discovery. The woman who used to live in her new apartment has vanished without a trace.

While neighbours say she ran away from her violent husband, a disturbing trail of evidence reveals a different story.

As curiosity grows into unhealthy obsession, Emily begins to link the woman's disappearance to a mysterious clinic and the tragic death of a young girl forty years earlier.

How are they all connected? What terrible secret was the woman trying to hide?

But Emily's good intentions are about to take a deadly turn. Someone is watching her every move. Someone who knows all about her dark past.

Someone who will go to extreme lengths to stop Emily exposing the terrifying truth.

Fans of Paula Hawkins, Robert Bryndza & Rachel Abbott will love this chilling page-turner inspired by a shocking true crime.

Grab your copy and get ready to stay up long into the night.

"Spell-binding suspense...hair-raising scenes that kept me on the edge of my seat." Readers' Favorite

AVAILABLE IN eBOOK & PAPERBACK

READ FOR FREE: