CRUEL MINDS (EMILY SWANSON #2)

NINE GUESTS. ONE KILLER. WHO WILL DIE NEXT?

Coming face to face with a psychopath has left ex-teacher Emily Swanson plagued by nightmares.

Desperate to recover she checks-in to Meadow Pines, a remote retreat that seems like the perfect escape.

Until one of the guests is found hanging from a tree.

At first, his death appears to be a tragic suicide. But when help mysteriously fails to arrive and accusations start flying, Emily begins to realise something is very, very wrong at Meadow Pines.

Cut off from the world and with everyone a suspect, Emily must race against time to confront her demons and unmask the killer.

Before she becomes their next victim...

Fans of Robert Bryndza, Rachel Abbott and Peter May will love this chilling crime thriller filled with shocking twists and turns. Download your copy today.

AVAILABLE IN eBOOK & PAPERBACK

BUY NOW: