Here are all the books I’ve written so far. Have you read them all?

The Devil’s Cove Trilogy

  1. The Cove

  2. Desperation Point

  3. The Devil’s Gate

Emily Swanson Series (writing as M.J. Richards)

  1. Next To Disappear

  2. Mind For Murder

  3. Trail Of Poison

  4. Watch You Sleep

Emily Swanson Omnibus

  1. Emily Swanson Books 1-3

Standalone Books